Testimonials

We are very grateful for the feedback we receive from our many happy clients, and you can find a selection of past reviews here on this page. Should you wish to see our very latest reviews please visit our social media pages:

Click Here to See Latest FaceBook Reviews
Click Here to See Latest Google My Business Reviews

YouTube Broadcast Review, July 31, 2017 – ‘All About You’ – See Full Ep42 – Click Here Fast Forward to 35min time index

Quit-Smoking-Reviews-Jessica-Hageman

Jessica Hageman August 1, 2017

My husband matthew who is not on facebook wanted me to give 5 star and this review he was a heavy smoker he went from a pack a day to nothing he tried many time on his own but would only last a day after 1 visit he stopped he had 1 relapse and went back not only has he given up but has had a hole change of life eating healthier exercising as he has so much more anergy. The kids are loving his new found energy!

See on FaceBook

Quit-Smoking-Reviews-Tamara-Grun

Tamara Grun July 25, 2017

I saw Michael nearly 5 years ago to quit smoking and I have not had a cigarette since. I was smoking 20 to 25 cigarettes a day for over 20 years and still had doubt being able to quit. I would highly recommend Michael, not only is he great at what he does he cares about your needs and has an amazing understanding. Please do yourself a favour and contact Michael for an appointment. You wont regret it.

See on FaceBook

Quit-Smoking-Reviews-Julie-Wilson

Julie Wilson July 24, 2017

Thankyou for your help Michael. David has not smoked for 12 months now and it has changed his life. The health benefits speak volumes. David thought he would never be a non smoker. I highly recommend your service.

See on FaceBook

Quit-Smoking-Reviews-Amanda-Karapidis-Hili

Amanda Karipidis-Hili July 24, 2017

I love that I can now call myself a Non-smoker thanks to Michael. Once you make the decision to stop he supports you 100% and is so passionate about helping you that there is no chance of failure! Best investment ever!!

See on FaceBook

Quit-Smoking-Reviews-James-Mckay

James Mckay July 15, 2017

the best thing I have ever done almost been a year for me

See on FaceBook

Quit-Smoking-Reviews-KrystleA

Krystle Armour July 15, 2017

It works it defiantly works!!! I went there very skeptical even after the session with Michael finished I still thought it didn't work but I was very wrong, I have not had a smoke since I had a session with Michael, not only have I not had a smoke but I have joined a gym and changed my whole life in regards to being healthy. Michael is the best highly highly recommend seeing him if you have any issues in regards to a behaviour you want to change.

See on Facebook

Quit-Smoking-Hypnosis-Sharna-I

Sharna Ireland July 4, 2017

Michael realky knows what he is doing and i highly recommend his service to anyone looking to quit smoking. He is very friendly, non judgemental and happy to help throughout your journey!

See on FaceBook

Quit-Smoking-Reviews-Roger-Ferraz-Cfsp

Roger Ferraz Cfsp May 20, 2017

I can recommend Michael to anyone wanting to quit. I was wondering how I was going to be able to handle living without smoking as it was such a part of my life and something I really enjoyed. I was nervous and on edge walking into our session but was instantly put at ease with his calm demeanor and professionalism. I was struck by his enthusiasm and passion for his work and I remember thinking "this is not a fly-by-night operation. This guy means business". I walked out of our session a non smoker. I think about cigarettes, but the thought leaves my head as quickly as it enters. Even when surrounded by other smokers or in situations where I would normally have a cigarette, I thought about it, but was not tempted. For me, there was no fighting cravings, no withdrawal symptoms, no crazy self-talk trying to justify having "just one". I just don't smoke anymore. It's been 3 weeks since seeing Michael and I can say that I haven't felt this good since I was in my early 20's. I am calmer, happier and feel healthier. Thank you Michael. You have changed my life.

See on FaceBook

Robyn-Healey‎-quit-after-35years

Robyn Healey February 1, 2017

I have been smoking for 35 years.I have tried quitting so many times. Michael gave me information, motivation and salvation and he offers a life time guarantee. There cant be a negative in that. He has my pure gratitude. He gives so many tools to help cope after the initial burst of commitment.

See on Facebook

Kris-Dareamer-free-from-smoking

Kris Dareamer‎ November 4, 2016

Over the years I have "quit smoking" several times using all the methods and quit smoking tools available, all without success. That was my story unitil 6 months ago when I had a hypnotherapy session with Michael. Now my story is i'm finally FREE from the habitual chain of smoking that kept me bound for decades. Highly recommended service to anyone actually wanting to quit for good!! Thank you so much Michael, you really have changed my life and I'm thankful for the passion, dedication and skill you bring to the hypnotherapy session.

See on Facebook

‎Diane-Napoleoni‎-is-happy

‎Diane Napoleoni‎ October 26, 2016

Hi Michael, thought i would pop in and say wow 3 months alchol free and sleeping like a baby..also dropped 15 kilo's . Life is great. Thank you for all your help. I can even go out and just have water with lime it does not worry me any more to see people drinking . I don't need it to have a good time.. The wedding at the opera house is closing in really fast and i am going to look a million dollars.

See on Facebook

default image

Marcia Hageman August 22, 2016

It was while riding my bike up a steep hill on a recent holiday that I realized the wonderfully positive turn my life has taken.Weight reduction had also been a steep hill for me, but working with Michael I have transformed my lifestyle and lost a life-changing amount of weight. Better still, it is the first time in my life I haven't felt like I'm on a diet. I have my eyes firmly fixed on my final goal - and look forward to getting there soon. Thanks, Michael.

See on FaceBook

darren-quitting-for-good

Darren Hanson August 20, 2016

Thanks Michael for your professional attitued and dedication towards helping others towards healthier and happier lives.After my second session i feel so much stronger towards stopping smoking that i know with your help and support i will be able to Quit 4Good thanks again.

See on Facebook

 

Diane Napoleoni August 19, 2016

Michael, Hi, I was on the road to self distruction. I was lost in my own miserable world of shelf pity and greive using alcohol to sleep.

My issue's where many. One issue would lead into another issue's which in time i just closed all issue's down with alchol. Alcohol took all the pain away dumbed everything and i could sleep. Until the next day where the stress and anixiety and greive would start all over again. The poor body and liver was getting hammered.

My turning point. I was given Michael's number lets say by an human Angel ( no she is not in heaven, but this lady saved my life) from the moment i rang Michael i knew i had made the right dession.

Michael is a beautiful and caring person that has studied for years to be able to help people like me. Michael is not one of those person's on TV, no he is better than that. Michael understands the way the brain works and explains it to you in plain easy steps.

I have had 3 session's with Michael and i am ready to join the world again . Enjoy life sober and look forward to going out and mixing with people again. Instead of holding on to all the hate and greive stress and anixiety. I have not touched any alchol since my first session with Michael. I do not crave it , i sleep unaided and peaceful.

My whole personality has changed back to the beautiful caring person i was. My family are proud of me and i am proud of myself.

Michael is my second living Angel. Thank you Michael, i am back to being my loving funny beautiful self.

Michael treatment is not expensive compared to what you spend on the products you think keep you calm. We think we need these products.. WE are wrong, WE need to be addicton free and Michael can help .

Wake up and smell the roses each morning and enjoy your life like i am doing thank's to Michael's Advanced Hypnosis and NLP.

See on FaceBook

Laura-quit-smoking

Laura Eveleigh July 22, 2016

I highly recommend and appreciate the service that Michael provides at Quit Cigarettes 4 Good. Michael is very supportive and patient and provides many effective techniques to make sure you are successful in quitting smoking. Thank you so much for helping me become a non-smoker !!!

See on Facebook

InSync Success

Amanda 'InSync Healing' July 6, 2016

I noticed a very positive shift in my first session with Michael. I had some big hurdles to conquer and with Michael's help he has helped me re-discover who I truely am. I walked in not knowing what to expect. Over the 4 sessions I had I experienced some amazing insights and breakthroughs. (Its nothing like television). Michael has a very warm and caring nature and its like you've know him a lifetime... Thank you Michael so glad we met. A wonderful thing Hypnosis... Nothing changes until we are ready for change... If your ready do yourself a favour and give Michael a call.

See on True Local

PipiGirl Stop Smoking

Mardi 'PipiGirl1' June 26, 2016

I noticed such a difference even after my first session with Michael. My anxiety and negative self talk is under control and I would recommend hypnotherapy to everyone! Changed my life

See on True Local

Bruce Lyne

Bruce Lyne June 19, 2016

There is no silver bullet for stopping smoking, I have tried many times and I have tried everything from patches, gum and lozenges to Champix. None have been successful. It has now been over 3 months since I went and saw Michael. The combination of his hypnotherapy session and the coping strategies he gives have been fantastic. It’s been over three months with no cigarettes and the best part is, no gum patches etc etc. Michael comes highly recommended, and I can second that. The flip side is, it has only been 3 months, but it’s great to know that he is there if I need him for ongoing support and I really feel as if I am well on my way to truly being a non-smoker. I feel healthier, I have saved well over $2000 in that time which makes the $600 seem cheap! (Also my health fund paid for most of that). So if you’re ready to quit, do what I did and call Michael!

See on Google My Business Reviews

Jessica quit smoking

Jessica Sarah Kelley June 1, 2016

My husband was a very heavy smoker and after one session with Michael has not touched a cigarette since. I'm so proud of him my hubby and in awe of what Michael can do, would recommend him to anyone!

See on Facebook

Joan Thompson weight loss

Joan Thompson April 20, 2016

I have completed the Weight Loss Programme and found that it has changed my Life Style into a healthy style that I have found to be very easy and it has completed exactly what I needed it to do, so well worth the time and money. On the way to a healthy body and mind.

See on Facebook

MoeJoe Success

Mohammed 'MoeJoe32' April 14, 2016

I walked away feeling so good about my self and life in general after visiting Michael on my last session. His Knowledge about life and how he helped me was incredible. Initially I visited Michael thinking he would just snap his finger"s and do some type of magic on me. but I quickly learnt that it was not the magic I needed but just to be reminded on how good I was and that I was missing that that positive thought that he quickly helped me to find. Thank you Michael

See on True Local

default image

Jacqui 'JacquiRP' April 12, 2016

I would very highly recommend Michael and Healthy Hypnosis. Whether you have 50 or 5 kg to lose, Michael works with you to get the outcomes you want. He provies an array of tools beyond Hypnosis to assist you and give you the power to achieve your goals. More importantly, these tools will help you in all areas of your life - not just with weight loss or quitting smoking. I left each session feeling empowered and in control but also happy. I was very impressed with the fact that Michael listened to what I had to say and tailored each session not just to me - but to me and how I was feeling that week. Please do yourself a favour and pick up the phone and give him a call. It really will make a huge difference to how you are feeling today.

See on True Local

Vicky Medina

Vicky Medina April 5, 2016

After each and every session with Michael at Healthy Hypnosis, I felt and continue to feel empowered to achieve my goals both professionally and personally. I highly recommend Healthy Hypnosis to all my family, friend's, colleges and client's. Thank you Michael for giving me the tools and belief in achieving my dreams.

See on Facebook

‎Duncan & Shannon Vagg‎ Quit Smoking

‎Duncan & Shannon Vagg‎ April 4, 2016

We would just like to thank Michael for the time he spent with my wife and I. We are now 7 weeks free of cigarettes and haven't experienced one craving. What an amazing experience you offered us with great professionalism. You have provided us with an opportunity to improve our lifestyle and increase the term of our life so we can spend it with our son. What a magical gift to be able to give people. Thank you again Michael and we will be referring you to all of our friends.

Regards, Duncan & Shannon

See on Facebook

default image

Amanda 'Amandaw1610' March 25, 2016

I would Highly recommend Michael and Healthy Hypnosis. My sessions with him have helped me so much in overcoming the challenges I am facing and I feel so much stronger and feel confident in achieving my goals, Michael makes you feel instantly at ease and Luke you've known him forever, plus getting to have a smooch with Jet the poodle at the end of a session is always fun

See on True Local

default image

Anna 'Anna.S86' March 11, 2016

The sessions were very informative, with lots of take home tools to reinforce, relax and stay in control. The hypnosis itself was very relaxing, calming and positive. I felt a huge shift from the first session! Highly effective!

See on True Local

Fiona Quit Smoking

Fiona Chalker March 1, 2016

I was a smoker for a number of years and tried so many things to quit smoking.
A good friend of mine and I were driving and saw a van advertising Hypnotherapy / Quit smoking so i researched it and got in contact with Michael.
Its been a month now and have not had a cigarette since leaving Michael's office.
The first few days were difficult but not so much because of cravings, it was more the routine that i made for myself.
The initial cost does sound like alot but I am already saving money... well spending it on other things
I recommend anyone wanting to quit smoking to call Michael and have a chat to see if it is for you.

Thank you Michael.

See on Facebook

‎Amy David‎ Quit Smoking

Amy David‎ February 23, 2016

Thanks to Michael, I quit smoking along with my husband in May 2013. The process and power of hypnotherapy is unbelievable. I went from a social smoker to a reformed smoker instantly. I would recommend Hypnotherapy with Michael to anyone. My husband and I are coming up to 3 years cigarette free!

See on Facebook

Mike David‎ Quit Smoking

Mike David February 22, 2016

Michael's program helped me quit nearly 3 years ago. No cravings no additional stress, nothing but a better lifestyle. The best part was it was very easy. Thank you!

See on Facebook

Ashley Cartwright

Ashleigh Cartwright February 19, 2016

I was considering myself a 'functioning heavy drinker', Michael helped me to become sober, confident and re-engage with my family.... his manner is so calming, the experience so enlightening.... I'd go or recommend anyone experiencing ANYTHING unhelpful in their lives to see Michael.

See on Facebook

Daniel Huhu Quit Smoking

Daniel Huhu February 16, 2016

To michael..
Thank you for helping quit cigarettes for good.. as soon as i walked out i knew i was on the road to recovery.. the next day i felt refreshed, and energised.. i have started to live a healthier lifestyle. . I now can go out and have a few drinks and not even think about having a cigarette as before i used to smoke up a storm.. i have started eating well .. boxing and going to the gym..

See on Facebook

Kim & Les Chadwick Quit Smoking

‎‎‎Kim & Les Chadwick February 11, 2016

Hi Michael ,
It's been nearly 12 months since Les and I visited you and walked away as non smokers . I am pleased to tell you that we are still smoke free and haven't been tempted since the day we walked out of your place . We haven't even been tempted when we are in social or stressful situations . Ive been looking forward to being able say this to you , and thank you Michael for helping us achieve this .
Cheers
Kim & Les

See on Facebook

default image

Julie Smith February 9, 2016

I would highly recommend Michael at Healthy Hypnosis, due to the changes I noticed directly following my first appointment and the positive changes that continued to occur following each consultation.

Due to Michael's knowledge, skill and guidance I no longer live with the long term anxiety issues that I struggled with daily. I just had to take the first step by making the appointment, turn up and participate. That one simple phone call has changed my life.

See on Facebook

Paul Sparks Quit

Paul Sparks February 5, 2016

I have finally quit smoking for good. Thankyou Michael.

See on Facebook

default image

Brant Sargeson February 2, 2016

I had struggled to quit smoking many times before. But when i met Michael his enthusiasm, positivity and drive to help people quit was amazing and made me feel so much more confident. If YOU WANT TO QUIT! but have struggled in the past like myself then Michael is the person to get you over the line. Thank you again Michael!!!

See on Google My Business Reviews

default image

Loretta I October 7, 2015

I was skeptical before seeing Michael, and several years later I am still smoke free! Thank you and I highly recommend making an appointment to see him!

See on Google My Business Reviews

default image

Chad Hogan October 5, 2015

Completely Liberating!! After 25 years of smoking and having tried all other methods to no avail. This is not only hypnotherapy but essential education for the smoker who seeks a better life. If your prepared to give up your excuses and are serious about quitting then this is for you. A professional service with a life time guarantee. Where else are you going to find that...

See on Google My Business Reviews

Renae Virgo Quit Smoking

Renae Virgo December 4, 2013

Best $500 spent haven't even wanted to smoke..... of course the thought is there but it passes just as quick as the thought pops into my head! Thanks heaps

See on Facebook

Disclaimer
*Please note that everyone is different and results may vary from person to person and whilst we provide ongoing and continual support until you quit, sometimes the desired outcomes aren’t achieved.

  • Michael Haber

    Quitting Smoking Michael Haber

    Is Clinically trained and well qualified to help you become the non-smoker you were born to be. All you need is a desire to improve your health and quality of your life. Our clinically trained and fully accredited sessions have been achieving life long results for the vast majority of people we have helped to quit. Whether you choose to Quit Today, Tomorrow or This Year, you can rely on getting our full and professional support.

    Whether one, two, or more sessions are required we won't stop until you do! That's our promise to you, to support you to achieve your goal and become the non-smoker you were born to be.

    Additionally you have the security which comes with a Lifetime of support. Remember this. .... "The day you stop smoking is the day your body starts to repair itself".

    Call Us NOW - Local Call 1300-114-557

  • Additional Information

    Get to know the effects of smoking and how you can live a healthy non smoking life.

    Get Help Today!

    With a Quit Smoking Program you can overcome smoking.

  • Aust Hypnotherapy Association

  • Hypnotherapist Association

  • Aust Hypnotherapy Association

  • Clinical Hypnotherapists Society

  • National Hypnotherapists Registrar

  • complementary therapists

  • professional clinical hypnotherapist

  • Stop Smoking Hypnotherapist Registrar